Griffith Barracks Multi-Denominational School

Orientation Meeting

General meeting to start the year

A Chairde,

Over the coming weeks, your child’s teacher will be having a morning meeting for parents to outline the plan for the year. Among the things covered are homework, class rules and procedures etc. This is a great opportunity for parents to get to know everything they need to know about the class so each child can make the best possible start to the year. Each meeting starts at 8.50am and will last for approximately 15 minutes to enable the teacher to return to class and parents to get off to work. We would really like for all parents to attend. Here is the list of dates for each class meeting:

Tuesday 11th September – Senior Infants

Wednesday 12th September - R1 Anne Marie

Thursday 13th September – RI Aisling

Friday 14th September - R2 Jenny

Monday 17th September - R3 Emma

Tuesday 18th September - R4 Derek

Wednesday 19th September - R5 Ben

Thursday 20th September - R6 Anita

Friday 21st September – JI Cian

Monday 24th September – JI Cathal

Many thanks,

Eddie

06-September-18
Events
Nov
20 2018
Parent Teacher Meetings
Nov
27 2018
PA Meeting
Dec
02 2018
Winter Fair
Contact
Griffith Barracks Multi-Denominational School,
The Old Guardhouse,
South Circular Road,
Dublin 8
Ireland
D08 KVY4

01 4547278


Download the iClass App for iOS
Download the iClass App for Android
Location
© 2018 Griffith Barracks Multi-Denominational School